Category: Literature & Fiction

Dark Souls Trilogy Compendium PDF 0

Dark Souls Trilogy Compendium

BOOK DESCRIPTION: The Ultimate Dark Souls Reference Book With the epic trilogy now complete, Future Press presents the ultimate Dark Souls compendium book. The enemies, items, equipment, areas and NPC dialogue of each game...

0

Late in the Day

BOOK DESCRIPTION: Recommended by Vanity Fair, Huffington Post, Refinery29, The Millions, Book Riot, and Bookpage “With each new book by Tessa Hadley, I grow more convinced that she’s one of the greatest stylists alive…....

Catlow PDF 0

Catlow

BOOK DESCRIPTION: As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials! Ben Cowan and Bijah Catlow had been friends since they were boys. By the time they grew...

A Thousand Mornings PDF 0

A Thousand Mornings

BOOK DESCRIPTION: The New York Times-bestselling collection of poems from celebrated poet Mary Oliver In A Thousand Mornings, Mary Oliver returns to the imagery that has come to define her life’s work, transporting us...

Girl at War PDF 0

Girl at War

BOOK DESCRIPTION: For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly shaped...

Behold the Dreamers PDF 0

Behold the Dreamers

BOOK DESCRIPTION: A compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream—the unforgettable story of a young Cameroonian couple making a new life in New York just...

Twist of Faith PDF 0

Twist of Faith

BOOK DESCRIPTION: When family secrets are unearthed, a woman’s past can become a dangerous place to hide… After the death of her adoptive mother, Ava Saunders comes upon a peculiar photograph, sealed and hidden...

What Remains True pdf 0

What Remains True

BOOK DESCRIPTION: In this mesmerizing drama, one life-altering event catapults a family into turmoil, revealing secrets that may leave them fractured forever . . . or bind them together tighter than ever before. From...

Unbroken Threads PDF 0

Unbroken Threads

BOOK DESCRIPTION: “In Klepper’s debut novel, a stay-at-home mom longing for greater purpose returns to work as a pro bono lawyer and finds herself representing a Syrian refugee seeking asylum… A poignant exploration of...